Our agents

Name

Countries represented

Address

Description

Contact information:

9381-4127 Quebec inc

13, rue Languedoc, Delson (Quebec) J5B 1G3

Qiao Zhixiong

Alliance of Mexican Businesses in Montreal

Latin American

8042, St-Hubert, Montreal (Quebec) H2R 2P3

ACOMM is a non-profit organization created to develop diversified guidance and entrepreneurship services for the ethnocultural diversity community of Quebec. Our mission is the integration of members of the entrepreneurial community and the assurance of the project through a dynamic project implementation strategy.

We offer a variety of services:
- Intervention programs
- The Food Bank
-
 French exam preparation courses
- Possibility of internships
- Possibility of volunteering

We also have a partnership with:
- The Canadian Red Cross
- Canada Summer Jobs (EEC)
- Emploi-Quebec
- Different employment agencies
   And we have the support of an immigration law firm

Contact Person: Grecia Gutiérrez, rPrivileged representative of the Marguerite-Bourgeoys School Services Center.

Assad Jumeer

4307, Gilles Street, Pierrefonds, QC H9H 2N1

Gienah Consultants helps you realize your dreams and take charge of your future through quality education in high-level professional training institutions and centers in Quebec!

We are with you throughout the process; from choosing the school, to obtaining your letter of acceptance from the school and obtaining your student visa. We also offer coaching and training-career guidance services.

We're here for you! Call us today for a simple, fast and free initial consultation!

Bouchereau Lingua International inc.

70, Notre-Dame Street West, 400 Suite, Montreal QC H2Y 1S6

Marcela Esquenazi

Canada CDN Immigration Consulting Inc.

4155, rue Des Groseilliers, Montreal (Quebec) H1M 1V1

Trang Trang Cao - Vietnam

Caribou Immigration

4243, rue Garnier, suite 28, Montreal (Quebec) H2J 3R7

Mariategui Santolalla Eloy

CEC International Business Affairs

870-1801, West de Maisonneuve Blvd, Montreal, QC H3H 1J9

QIN, Jian

Trans-Career Training Center

5855, Boul. Saint-Michel, Montreal, QC H1Y 2E3

Badea Chaouaty

Clicanada

304-3601, Sainte-Famille Street, Montreal, QC H2X 2L6

Reema Moorjani

French Premier International College

1440 St. Catherine Street West, 518 Suite, Montreal, QC H3G 1R3

Premier Français is a college certified by the Ministry of Education and recognized by the Canadian government.

Premier Français College is located in the heart of the city of Montreal, Canada and since its founding, it has made a point of offering quality tenure in the areas of language and professional training. The development of the establishment always corresponds to the needs of a vast Chinese population in Montreal as well as abroad. Our vast experience allows us to provide our students with a wide variety of courses and programs in English, French and other languages ​​if desired.

The Premier Français College is renowned for its high-level team and its 10 years of teaching experience.

Premier Français is proud to have a motivated team, experienced teachers, an engaging and lively atmosphere. Thanks to this, tens of thousands of students, in Canada or elsewhere, completed their studies at the Premier Français College before embarking on their higher education or professional careers. The College continues to cooperate with new partners and to open up to students coming from various cultural and socio-economic backgrounds.

The Premier French College offers a directory of language courses and professional training.

Premier Français has expertise in preparing for exams such as TOFEL, IELTS, GMAT and TEF / TEFaQ. The courses are designed in a personalized way allowing students to develop their language skills which are necessary for mastery of the language. Premier Français also offers programs aimed at obtaining professional certificates including IT Support, Web Design, Accounting and TESOL / TEF. The friendly and inclusive atmosphere of the College stimulates the discovery of local society and thus prepares students to better integrate into it.

Education and Cultural Exchange Mao Ning International Inc.

3635, Trinidad Boulevard, apt 4, Montreal, QC H4E 4L3

As a representative of the Marguerite-Bourgeoys school board (CSMB) since 2012, I am responsible for international recruitment and promotion of the program in China. These activities include training in francization, professional training as part of the Quebec experience program (PEQ), as well for activities for summer and winter camps.

Like the CSMB, which is open to the whole world, I am enthusiastic, responsible, and sincere, and my service has been well recognized by the CSMB and international students.

Education Nova Canada Ltd.

2720, Honoré Beaugrand, Montreal, QC H1L 5Y3

Privileged representative of the Center de Services Scolaire Marguerite Bourgeoys and regulated consultant in Canadian immigration

Services offered:
- Admission and orientation
- Support for obtaining the Quebec Acceptance Certificate (CAQ)
- Support for obtaining study permits and entry visas if required
- Support for obtaining an internship permit
- Support for obtaining the renewal of CAQ and study permits
- Support for obtaining a Québec selection certificate and permanent residence after your studies

EW Network Group (1853402 Ontario Ltd)

2021, Union Ave 1109 Suite, Montreal, QC H3A 2S9

Soyuen Park

Gestions Gallaccio INC.

7957, Verone Street, Montreal, QC H1P 3E9

Domenico Spiridigliozzi

Dextino Group INC

5247, Globert Street, Montreal, QC H3W 2E6

Canadian company whose mandate is to fully advise international students in the selection of the study program in Canada according to their personal and professional objectives.

Our agent: Zulima Machado

IntrAccess Canada Group

405-401, Decarie Blvd., Montreal, QC H4L 0A2

The main mission of IntrAccess Canada Conseils & Formation is to guide, orient and support international students towards the best training courses, allowing them to acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to integrate the job market, to get started in business in Quebec, Canada and internationally.

IntrAccess Canada makes every effort to offer the best support services for the educational and socio-cultural integration of its candidates, its partners in the labor market, throughout their academic and professional career.

We see any educational project as a challenge. This allows us to better meet the aspirations of each student, by offering a personalized service.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/IntraccessCanadaconseilsformation/

Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/intraccesscanada/

WhatsApp: +1514 291-3555-XNUMX

 

Hai Huang (Triton Services INC)

3601 Victoria Park Ave, 202A Suite, Scarborough, ON M1W 3Y3.

HUANG, Hai

Immeduc inc.

130, André-Le-Nôtre, Mascouche (Quebec) J7K 0W8

Blaise Noucheuehi

Immigration Lauriers Canada INC.

9160, boulevard Leduc, 410 Suite, Brossard, QC J4Y 0E3

Immigration lauriers canada Inc., is a research and immigration organization specializing in Canada, headquartered in Montreal, Quebec.

Our president, Sabrina WU, member of the Regulatory Council of Immigration Consultants of Canada (ICCRC-CRCIC), with recognition from the government of Immigration, Francization and Integration of Quebec, with all our professional colleagues, offer services for people who wish to study and work in Quebec. Their desire is to represent them in their immigration process to Canada. (www.laurierscanada.com)

As a member of the association of Chinese CRICs Licensed in Quebec (ACCLQ), we represented and assisted clients to start their businesses in Quebec, participate in international education programs, immigration programs in investors, entrepreneurs and self-employed workers. . (www.rcicinquebec.com)

Tantu Immigration INC.

4875, Vittorio-Fiorucci Street, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 0L5

Immigration Tantu is an immigration and education company in Montreal. As an education agent, we support our client in making the choice of school and study program in Quebec and Canada. Thanks to us, students will have a more secure admission process. We will take care of all types of difficulty in the admission and registration process. As an immigration consultant, we are experts in representing students to apply for a study permit. The success rate is high. We are here to help you through every step of your study and immigration process.

Tantu Immigration Inc is located in Montreal, Canada, the founder Ms. Huan Xu is a member of The Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council (RCIC).

Tantu Immigration is specialized in school application and help the client get study permit.

We also help client immigrate to Canada through different programs, such as: Quebec Investor's program, Quebec Experience Program. Quebec Skilled Worker, Live-in Caregiver, Self-employment Program, Parent / Spouse Sponsorship, etc.

Canadian Institute for Training and Coaching

7104 boulevard Joseph Renaud Montreal H1K3V5

Our institute has been a partner of the CSSMB since 2011, we are committed to the success of our students and their social and professional integration in Quebec, for this we support them in their academic journey by offering them quality and fast service. Thank you for trusting us, your success is ours!

YouTube: Start TV

Souad Bounakhla

Institut N&N Réussite inc.

5365, rue Jean-Talon Est, suite 400, Montreal (Quebec) H1S 3G2

Beddad Ouerdia

International Canada Express

Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, Senegal, Mali, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Mauritius, Burkina Faso

500-1275, Av. Of the Montreal Canadiens, Montreal, QC H3B 0G4

International Canada Express (ICE) is a firm specializing in recruiting international students for secondary vocational, college and university training. ICE was founded in Montreal by Mohamed Oukacha, recruiter and advisor to several designated educational institutions across Canada.

ICE offers several services to help students achieve their educational goal. For all immigration formalities, our students will be taken care of by Me Zeineb Tijani, member of the chamber of notaries of Quebec and by Me Johanna Elhadad, lawyer member of the Quebec bar.

Qi Cheng Services INC.

1396 St. Catherine Street West, 416 Suite, Montreal, QC H3G 1P9

Qi Cheng Services Inc. has, in its team, one of the best immigration lawyers in Quebec and also an immigration consultant authorized by the government. Our company has always been working in immigration related services for over 10 years. Through our professional experience, we offer our clients one-stop professional services, processing school enrollment, visa and immigration applications.

Home of the Immigrant Entrepreneur of Quebec Inc.

102-2515, Équinoxes Street, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 0K9

Mohamed baroudi

Martha Cecillia Ortiz

6260, Northcrest Place App. 115, Montreal, QC H3S 2T4

Martha Cecillia Ortiz

Nadia Benmechedal

4125, Angora Street, Terrebonne, QC J6X 2H2

Nadia Benmechedal

IQ, Wang

China

10903, avenue de Paris, Montreal-North, QC H1H 4K9

IQ, Wang

Quebec International Education Center Inc.

5993 Rue Jean-Talon E, SUITE 204, Saint-Léonard, QC H1S1M5

Zhao Kai Yang

Email: info@qiec.ca

Phone : 438-408-0919

Quevisa Immigration Solutions Inc

605-2000 Peel Street, Montreal, QC H3A 2W5

Allen Lao and Yannick Yang

Same Formation and Conseil INC

577, Gregory Street, Laval, QC H7P 2T4

Welcome to our training and counseling center, where education and personal development come together. Our precise academic goals tailored to your studies and needs make everyone here feel at home. Our team of experienced counselors and faculty work together to guide you through your academic and professional journey!

SAME FORMATION ET CONSEILS is a center for advice and training which is a partner with the marguerite Bourgeoys school board. We offer subsidized training that helps people to create their own jobs but also to prepare for entering the job market.
SAME FORMATION ET CONSEILS offers personalized support provided by experts and training offered in collaboration with government and private partners with the aim of providing quality education that allows the acquisition of knowledge and social and professional skills that meet the requirements of the labor market.

offered services:
-Subsidized training and tailor-made training
-Business coaching
-Networking
-Other professional services (personal taxes and self-employed workers)
- Newcomer program
-Professional training for international students (in partnership with the csmb)

YourTeam International Consulting Service inc.

Algeria, Tunisia and Morocco, and others, France, Belgium, Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela

1168, Sainte-Catherine, bureau 101, Montreal (Quebec) H3B 1K1

YoutTeam International has over 15 years of experience in recruiting foreign students. The Quebec education system holds no secrets for owners who made careers as managers in Quebec educational establishments before starting YourTeam International and putting their experiences at your service. In addition, you will be accompanied throughout the immigration process by our certified consultants.

Stephane Giard

Hancheng Consulting Services INC.

210-1851 St. Catherine Street West, Montreal, QC H3H 1M2

Located on Sainte-Catherine Street in Montreal, Hancheng Consulting Services Inc. was created by Ms. Liu Yu on December 10, 2015. As a competent and dignified professional
Trusted, Ms. Liu Yu, who is perfectly bilingual (English and French), is a member of both the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council (CRIC) and the Quebec Registry of Immigration Consultants (RQCI).

Since its founding, the company has processed approximately 200 applications for study and immigration permits. The efficiency and quality of the services that this company offers are so high that more and more people come to consult us. With the support and trust of customers, Hancheng Consulting Services Inc. has built a good reputation and stood out among its colleagues in Montreal.

XIE, Shuai, New Direction Canada Inc.

70, Notre-Dame Street West, 400 Suite, Montreal QC H2Y 1S6

XIE, Shuai

Email: wendeng@bli.ca

Phone : 514-690-7832

Yong Jun Song, Multicultural Academy Canada INC.

206A-2100 Guy Street, Montreal, QC H3H 2M8

SONG, Yongjun

Nos agents

Nom

Pays représentés

Adresse

Description

Coordonnées

9381-4127 Québec inc

13, rue Languedoc, Delson (Québec) J5B 1G3

Qiao Zhixiong

Courriel : qiaodi0308@hotmail.com

Téléphone : 438-876-2786

Alliance de Commerces Mexicains à Montréal

Latino-américains

8042, St-Hubert, Montréal (Québec) H2R 2P3

ACOMM est un organisme à but non lucratif créé pour développer des services diversifiés d’orientation et d’entrepreneuriat pour la communauté des diversités ethnoculturelles du Québec. Notre mission est l’intégration des membres de la communauté entrepreneuriale et l’assurance du projet grâce à une stratégie dynamique de mise en œuvre du projet.

Nous offrons une variété de services :
– Des programmes d’intervention
– La Banque Alimentaire
 Des cours de préparation à l’examen de français
– Possibilité de faire des stages
– Possibilité de faire du bénévolat

Nous avons aussi un partenariat avec:
– La Croix-Rouge canadienne
– Emplois d’été Canada (EEC)
– Emploi-Québec
– Différentes agences d’emploi
   Et nous avons le soutien d’un cabinet d’avocats en immigration

Personne à contacter : Grecia Gutiérrez, représentante privilégiée du Centre de Services Scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys.

Courriel : info@acomm.ca

Téléphone : (438) 887-3423

Siteweb : https://acomm.ca/

Assad Jumeer

4307, rue Gilles, Pierrefonds, QC H9H 2N1

Gienah Consultants vous aide à réaliser vos rêves et à prendre votre futur en main à travers une éducation de qualité dans des institutions et centres de formation professionnelle de haut niveau au Québec!

Nous sommes avec vous tout au long du processus; du choix de l’école, à l’obtention de votre lettre d’acceptation de l’école et l’obtention de votre visa étudiant. Aussi, nous offrons des services de coaching et d’orientation formation-carrière.

Nous sommes là pour vous! Appelez nous aujourd’hui pour une première consultation simple, rapide et gratuite!

Bouchereau Lingua International inc.

70, rue Notre-Dame Ouest, Suite 400, Montréal QC H2Y 1S6

Marcela Esquenazi

Courriel : wendeng@bli.ca

Téléphone : 514-690-7832

Siteweb : http://blicanada.net/

Canada CDN Consultation en immigration inc.

4155, rue Des Groseilliers, Montréal (Québec) H1M 1V1

Trang Trang Cao – Vietnam

Caribou Immigration

4243, rue Garnier, suite 28, Montréal (Québec) H2J 3R7

Mariategui Santolalla Eloy

Courriel : edu@caribouimmigration.com

Téléphone : 514 465-4161

CEC Affaires Commerciales Internationales

870-1801, boulevard de Maisonneuve Ouest, Montréal, QC H3H 1J9

QIN, Jian

Courriel : ceccanada@hotmail.com

Téléphone : 514-543-8686

Centre de formation Trans-Carrière

5855, Boul. Saint-Michel, Montréal, QC H1Y 2E3

Badea Chaouaty

Courriel : trans-carriere@hotmail.ca

Téléphone : 514-291-0192

Clicanada

304-3601, rue Sainte-Famille, Montréal, QC H2X 2L6

Reema Moorjani

Courriel : moorjanireema@gmail.com

Téléphone : 438-880-3551

Collège International Premier Français

1440, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Suite 518, Montréal, QC H3G 1R3

Premier Français est un collège attesté par le Ministère de l’Éducation et reconnu par le gouvernement canadien.

Le collège Premier Français est situé au cœur de la ville de Montréal, au Canada et depuis sa fondation, il se fait un devoir d’offrir un titulariat de qualité dans les domaines linguistiques et de formation professionnelle. Le développement de l’établissement correspond toujours aux besoins d’une vaste population chinoise à Montréal autant qu’à l’étranger. Notre vaste expérience nous permet de prodiguer, à notre clientèle étudiante, une grande variété de cours et de programmes en Anglais, en Français et ainsi qu’en d’autres langues si souhaité.

Le Collège Premier Français est renommé pour son équipe de haut niveau et ses 10 années d’expériences pédagogiques.

Premier Français est fier d’avoir une équipe motivée, des enseignants expérimentés, une atmosphère engageante et animée. Grâce à cela, plusieurs dizaines de milliers d’élèves, au Canada ou ailleurs, ont terminé leurs études au Collège Premier Français avant d’entreprendre leurs études supérieures ou leurs carrière professionnelle. Le Collège continue à coopérer avec de nouveaux partenaires et de s’ouvrir aux élèves venant de divers horizons culturels et socio-économiques.

Le Collège Premier Français propose un répertoire de cours de langues et de formations professionnelles.

Premier Français exerce une expertise auprès de la préparation aux examens tels que le TOFEL, IELTS, GMAT et TEF/TEFaQ. Les cours sont conçus d’une manière personnalisée permettant aux élèves de développer leurs compétences linguistiques qui sont nécessaires à la maîtrise de la langue. Premier Français offre également des programmes visant l’obtention de certificats professionnels dont le Soutien informatique, le Design Web, Comptabilité et TESOL/TEF. L’atmosphère conviviale et inclusive du Collège stimule la découverte de la société locale et prépare ainsi les élèves à mieux s’y intégrer.

Courriel : info@lepfcollege.com

Téléphone : 514-800-1988

Éducation et Échanges Culturels Mao Ning International Inc.

3635, boulevard des trinitaires, apt 4, Montréal, QC H4E 4L3

En tant que représentant de la commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys (CSMB) depuis 2012, je suis responsable du recrutement international et la promotion du programme en Chine. Ces activités comprennent la formation en francisation, la formation professionnelle dans le cadre du programme d’expérience québécoise (PEQ), aussi bien pour des activités pour les camps d’été et d’hiver.

Tout comme la CSMB, qui est ouverte au monde entier, je suis enthousiaste, responsable, et sincère, et mon service a été bien reconnu par la CSMB et les étudiants internationaux.

Courriel : zdm5148340426@163.com

Téléphone : 514-834-0426

Éducation Nova Canada Ltée

2720, rue Honoré Beaugrand, Montréal, QC H1L 5Y3

Représentante privilégiée du Centre de Services Scolaire Marguerite Bourgeoys et consultante réglementée en immigration canadienne

Services offerts :
– Admission et orientation
– Accompagnement pour l’obtention de certificat d’acceptation du Québec (CAQ)
– Accompagnement pour l’obtention de permis d’études et de visa d’entrée si requis
– Accompagnement pour l’obtention de permis de stage
– Accompagnement pour l’obtention le renouvellement de CAQ et de permis d’études
– Accompagnement pour l’obtention de certificat de sélection du Québec et de résidence permanente après vos études

Courriel : amani.b@novacanada.ca

Téléphone : 514-691-2584

EW Network Group (1853402 Ontario Ltd)

2021, Union Ave Suite 1109, Montréal, QC H3A 2S9

Soyuen Park

Courriel : ew.cathy1105@gmail.com

Téléphone : 514-934-2580

Gestions Gallaccio INC.

7957, rue de Verone, Montréal, QC H1P 3E9

Domenico Spiridigliozzi

Courriel : dominic@ggigroup.ca

Téléphone : 514-824-1041

Groupe Dextino INC

5247, rue Globert, Montréal, QC H3W 2E6

Entreprise canadienne qui a comme mandat de conseiller à part entière les étudiants internationaux dans la sélection du programme d’étude au Canada selon leurs objectifs autant personnels que professionnels.

Notre agente: Zulima Machado

Courriel : groupedextino@gmail.com

Téléphone : 438-824-2229

Groupe IntrAccess Canada

405-401, Boulevard Décarie, Montréal, QC H4L 0A2

La mission principale de IntrAccess Canada Conseils & Formation est de guider, d’orienter et d’accompagner les étudiants internationaux vers les meilleures formations, leur permettant d’acquérir les connaissances et compétences nécessaires pour intégrer le marché de l’emploi, se lancer en affaires au Québec, au Canada et à l’international.

IntrAccess Canada met en œuvre tous les efforts permettant d’offrir les meilleurs services de soutien à l’intégration éducative et socio-culturelle de ses candidats, de ses partenaires du marché du travail, tout au long de leur parcours académique et professionnel.

Nous considérons tout projet éducatif comme un défi. Ce qui nous permet de mieux répondre aux aspirations de chaque étudiant, en proposant un service personnalisé.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/IntraccessCanadaconseilsformation/

Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/intraccesscanada/

WhatsApp: +1514-291-3555

 

Hai Huang (Triton Services INC)

3601 Victoria Park Ave, Suite 202A, Scarborough, ON M1W 3Y3.

HUANG, Hai

Courriel : haihuang@tritions.com

Téléphone : 416-466-9588

Immeduc inc.

130, André-Le-Nôtre, Mascouche (Québec) J7K 0W8

Blaise Noucheuehi

Courriel : immeduc@gmail.com

Téléphone : 514 249-1263

Immigration Lauriers Canada INC.

8900 avenue Oligny, Brossard, Québec, J4Y3C9

Immigration lauriers canada Inc., est une organisation spécialiste en étude et en immigration au Canada, siège au Montréal du Québec.

Notre présidente, Sabrina WU, membre de Conseil de réglementation des consultants en immigration du Canada (ICCRC-CRCIC), ayant une reconnaissance du gouvernement d’Immigration, Francisation et Intégration du Québec, avec tous nos collègues professionnels, offrent des services pour les gens qui désirent étudier et travailler au Québec. Leur désir est de les représenter dans leur démarche d’immigration au Canada. (www.laurierscanada.com)

En tant que membre d’association des CRICs Chinois licenciés au Québec (ACCLQ), nous représentions et assistions des clients à démarrer leurs entreprises au Québec, participons des programmes d’éducation international, des programmes d’immigration en investisseurs, entrepreneur et autonome travailleurs. (www.rcicinquebec.com)

Courriel : info@laurierscanada.com

Téléphone : 514-465-4486

Immigration Tantu INC.

4875, rue Vittorio-Fiorucci, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 0L5

Immigration Tantu est une entreprise d’immigration et éducation à Montréal. En tant qu’une agent d’éducation, nous accompagnons notre client pour faire le choix d’école et le programme d’étude au Québec et Canada. Grâce à nous, les étudiants vont avoir un processus d’admission plus sûr. Nous occuperons tous les types de difficulté parmi le processus d’admission et inscription. En tant qu’une consultante en immigration, nous sommes experts pour représenter les étudiant pour faire la demande de permis d’étude. Le taux de réussite est élevé. Nous sommes là pour vous aider dans chaque étape de vos démarches d’études et d’immigration.

Tantu Immigration Inc is located in Montreal, Canada, the founder Ms. Huan Xu is a member of The Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council (RCIC).

Tantu Immigration is specialized in school application and help the client get study permit.

We also help client immigrate to Canada through different programs, such as: Quebec Investor’s program, Quebec Experience Program. Quebec Skilled Worker, Live-in Caregiver, Self-employment Program, Parent / Spouse Sponsorship, etc.

Courriel : h.xu@tantu.ca

Téléphone : 514-746-5777

Siteweb : http://www.tantu.ca/

Institut canadien de formations et coaching

7104 boulevard Joseph Renaud Montréal H1K3V5

Notre institut est partenaire du CSSMB depuis 2011, nous tenons à coeur la réussite de nos étudiants et leur intégration sociale et professionnelle au Québec, pour cela nous les accompagnons dans leur cheminement académique en leur offrant un service de qualité et rapide. Merci de nous faire confiance, votre succès est le notre!

YouTube: Lancez-vous TV

Souad Bounakhla

Institut N&N Réussite inc.

5365, rue Jean-Talon Est, suite 400, Montréal (Québec) H1S 3G2

Beddad Ouerdia

Courriel : institutreussite1@gmail.com

Téléphone : 514 443-1221

International Canada Express

Maroc, Tunisie, Algérie, Sénégal, Mali, République Démocratique du Congo, Côte-d'Ivoire, Cameroun, Maurice, Burkina Faso

500-1275, Av. des Canadiens-de-Montréal, Montréal, QC H3B 0G4

International Canada Express (ICE) est une firme spécialisée en recrutement d’étudiants internationaux pour des formations secondaires professionnelles, collégiales et universitaires. ICE est fondée à Montréal par Mohamed Oukacha, recruteur et conseiller auprès de plusieurs établissements d’enseignement désignés à travers le Canada.

ICE offre plusieurs services pour aider les étudiants à atteindre leur objectif en matière d’éducation. Pour toutes les formalités d’immigration, nos étudiants seront pris en charge par Me Zeineb Tijani, membre de la chambre des notaires de Québec et par Me Johanna Elhadad, avocate membre du barreau de Québec.

Courriel : med.oukacha@gmail.com

Téléphone : 514-662-8948

Les Services Qi Cheng INC.

1396, rue Saint-Catherine Ouest, Suite 416, Montréal, QC H3G 1P9

Qi Cheng Services Inc. a, dans son équipe, un des meilleurs avocats en immigration au Québec et aussi un consultant en immigration autorisé par le gouvernement. Notre entreprise travaille toujours dans les services liés à l’immigration depuis plus de 10 ans. Grâce à notre expérience professionnelle, nous offrons à nos clients des services professionnels à guichet unique, de traitement des demandes d’inscription à l’école, de visa et de d’immigration.

Courriel : aimengcheng@gmail.com

Téléphone : 514-560-3965

Maison de l'entrepreneur immigrant du Québec inc.

102-2515, rue Équinoxes, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 0K9

Mohamed Baroudi

Courriel : admission@entreprends.ca

Téléphone : 514-962-0422

Martha Cecillia Ortiz

6260, Place Northcrest App. 115, Montréal, QC H3S 2T4

Martha Cecillia Ortiz

Courriel : martha-ortiz@hotmail.com

Téléphone : 514-830-5815

Nadia Benmechedal

4125, rue d'Angora, Terrebonne, QC J6X 2H2

Nadia Benmechedal

Courriel : Nadia.BenMechedal3@csmb.qc.ca

Téléphone : 514-775-9496

QI, Wang

Chine

10903, avenue de Paris, Montréal-Nord, QC H1H 4K9

QI, Wang

Courriel : wangqicanada@me.com

Téléphone : 514-531-2179

Québec International Education Center Inc.

5993 Rue Jean-Talon E, SUITE 204, Saint-Léonard, QC H1S1M5

Zhao Kai Yang

Courriel : info@qiec.ca

Téléphone : 438-408-0919

Quevisa Immigration Solutions Inc

605-2000, rue Peel, Montréal, QC H3A 2W5

Allen Lao et Yannick Yang

Courriel : amy.ch.yang@gmail.com

Téléphone : 514-800-0760

Siteweb : http://www.quebecpeq.com

Same Formation et Conseil INC

577, rue Grégoire, Laval, QC H7P 2T4

Bienvenue dans notre centre de formation et de conseils, là où l’éducation et le développement personnel se rejoignent. Nos buts académiques précis et adaptés aux études et à vos besoins permettent à chacun de se sentir ici comme chez lui.Notre équipe de conseillers et professeurs d’expérimentés travaillent ensemble pour vous guider tout au long de votre voyage académique et professionnel!

SAME FORMATION ET CONSEILS est un centre de conseil et de formation qui est partenaire avec la commission scolaire marguerite Bourgeoys. Nous offrons des formations subventionnées qui aident les gens à créer leurs propres emplois mais aussi à se préparer pour intégrer le marché du travail.
SAME FORMATION ET CONSEILS offre un accompagnement personnalisé assuré par des experts et des formations offertes en collaboration avec des partenaires gouvernementaux et privés avec le souci de dispenser un enseignement de qualité qui permet d’acquérir des connaissances et des compétences sociales et professionnelles qui répondent aux exigences du marché du travail.

services offerts:
-Formations subventionnées et Formation sur Mesure
-Coaching d’affaires
-Réseautage
-Autres services professionnels ( fiscalités particuliers et travailleurs autonomes)
-Programme nouvel arrivant
-Formations professionnelles pour Etudiants internationaux ( en partenariat avec la csmb)

Courriel : sami.krifa@sameformation.ca

Téléphone : 514-660-1324

Service Conseil YourTeam International inc.

Algérie, Tunisie et Maroc, et autres, France, Belgique, Mexique, Colombie, Venezuela

1168, Sainte-Catherine, bureau 101, Montréal (Québec) H3B 1K1

YoutTeam International possède plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le recrutement d’étudiants étrangers. Le système éducatif québécois n’a pas de secret pour les propriétaires qui ont fait carrière comme gestionnaires dans les établissements d’enseignements québécois avant de démarrer YourTeam International et mettre leurs expériences à votre service. De plus, vous serez accompagné tout au long du processus d’immigration par nos consultants agréés.

Stéphane Giard

Services De Consultation Hancheng INC.

210-1851, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal, QC H3H 1M2

Situés sur la rue Sainte-Catherine à Montréal, Services de consultation Hancheng Inc. a été créé par Madame Liu Yu le 10 décembre, 2015. En tant qu’une professionnelle compétente et digne
de confiance, Madame Liu Yu, qui est parfaitement bilingue (anglais et français), est membre à la fois du conseil de réglementation des consultants en immigration du Canada (CRIC) et du registre québécois des consultants en immigration (RQCI).

Depuis sa fondation, la compagnie a traité environ 200 demandes de permis d’études et d’immigration. L’efficacité et la qualité des services que cette compagnie offre sont si élevées que de plus en plus de personnes viennent nous consulter. Grâce au soutien et à la confiance des clients, Services de consultation Hancheng Inc. s’est bâti une bonne réputation et s’est démarqué parmi ses collègues à Montréal.

Courriel : maplebenben@hotmail.com

Téléphone : 514-562-8610

XIE, Shuai, New Direction Canada Inc.

70, rue Notre-Dame Ouest, Suite 400, Montréal QC H2Y 1S6

XIE, Shuai

Courriel : wendeng@bli.ca

Téléphone : 514-690-7832

Yong Jun Song, Académie Multiculturelle Canada INC.

206A-2100, rue Guy, Montréal, QC H3H 2M8

SONG, Yongjun

Courriel : info@collegemac.ca

Téléphone : 514-933-0398